Customer reviews

We’re very proud of our customer reviews, have a read of our independent testimonials for our Zonesleep range below.

Highly recommended. Had mine for 8 years in my campervan and it still looks as new with no broken '3d spacers' or worn areas. It was an excellent buy which transformed my sleep in the van. (And for the curious, no, I have no links whatsoever with Zonesleep!)
Anne Rogers
February, 2022
Bought a mattress topper end of July 21 for our VW Transporter converted to a camper van, with Reimo 3000 seat/bed, perfect fit Improved our nights sleep no end, only spent 3 nights on it so far in the van, but have had it on our bed at home since purchase - we love it, in fact just ordered tonight a proper King size ultra topper. Fantastic in person service bought from your home location. Highly recommend.
Clare Didsbury
November 18, 2021
I have now had the excellent mattress topper for 2 weeks now. I’ve broken my foot but also have other issues such as osteoarthritis and osteoporosis. This topper seems to cushion my joints and at the same time cool me. Tim was most helpful in his advice. Even though I phoned early evening, he managed to arrange for the delivery of the topper on a Saturday instead of a Monday. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much!
Michele Watkins
April 5, 2021
Absolute life changer. Angry with myself I didn’t buy one of these earlier! Would definitely recommend to others. Tim’s service exceed all possible expectations.
Angus
April 5, 2021
Bought this to replace a Silentnight memory foam topper which was unbearably hot. This topper is much cooler although provides a little less softness. It’s made to a high quality with good fittings to secure to the bed. My wife was a little concerned that the mess would rub and damage the mattress so has put a sheet under it. I’d love to say it has transformed our sleep but that remains an elusive goal. Overall a nice topper if not a bit overpriced.
Martin
April 5, 2021
Ordered a king size after a series of other mattress toppers which had been unsuccessful in helping to get a good night’s sleep. It’s been great, so comfortable and less aches and pains in the morning. Would highly recommend. You get what you pay for. Customer service is also excellent with prompt replies to emails Thanks very much
Gwen
February 8, 2021
Just purchased this as my uni mattress is very uncomfortable so have trouble sleeping, this has changed me life. Instead of having trouble going to sleep I know struggle to wake up!!!
Hector The Goodman
February 8, 2021
Just replaced my old memory foam topper with a new Zonesleep topper. Thrilled with my purchase, incredible how this product delivers a great night sleep, incomparable to my old foam one. Tim was really helpful , very personable and gave a fantastic service, would thoroughly recommend this product.
Nick Hawkes
November 17, 2020
Transformed my uncomfortable mattress into a super comfy and supportive one. Good sleep is priceless and would recommend these to anyone.
Abigail Pye
October 30, 2020
With a lot of help and guidance from Tim we found the perfect solution for our motorhome bed by investing in Zonesleep mattress toppers. We have a rear lounge area that converts to a king size bed each night, so we have to move and store all the bedding, whilst ensuring we have the best support for sleeping on the overturned lounge seating cushions. We have always found it difficut to find mattresses that we both like at home and we tried a couple of alternatives for the motorhome before a friend recommended Zonesleep. We initially tried the ultra mattress topper but found it was too cumbersome to move each day. I contacted Tim and the very next day we had a single topper to try - and that worked well for each of us. I have a bad back, so I then tried the spacer that was included in the ultra, under my single topper - it was perfect. So we added 2 pieces of spacer and we each now have a single mattress topper and a spacer (each in its own cover so 4 pieces overall) and this makes it all very easy to move and store above the cab. We have recently been away for 10 days touring Scotland and we both slept really well and comfortably. We kept the ultra mattress topper and used it on our bed in the house and it has improved our sleep there too. A great all round solution. I can strongly recommend Zonesleep products. In terms of customer service I cannot praise Tim highly enough - he trusted me to decide what was best for us without any time pressure, and arranged for the toppers to be delivered within 24 hours. Superb customer service!
Don Sutherland
October 12, 2020
Revisiting the review section to say .. Having now used the mattress topper & pillow now for a few weeks .. WOW WOW WOW First class comfort .. so glad I invested in both items. Thank you Tim
Carmela Piccolo
October 12, 2020
First class service First class topper First class pillow Can honestly say top quality and very very comfortable to sleep with. Best night’s rest I’ve had in years. Don’t throw out your current mattress .. just buy a Zonesleep topper and experience the difference, amazing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Carmela Piccolo
September 15, 2020
What an excellent company producing the most fantastic high quality products, now have 2 Toppers, 4 pillows and a cushion so everyone sleeps cool and comfortable, especially in this hot weather. Many thanks to Tim for his advise, nothing was too much trouble plus delivery was as stated; right on time. Will certainly recommend Zonesleep, in the future, thank you Tim wish I could give more stars.
Nova Dewin
August 17, 2020
I called Zonesleep as we needed a topper for our top bed on our California ocean Tim was extremely helpful and agreed if we were not satisfied we coul d return the topper we also bought two pillows. We were amazed how comfortable the topper was and also the pillows. We actually ordered two pillows for our Bed at home. We had two of the best nights sleep sine we bought The camper 3 years ago. It’s a great product!
June Leitch Egg FB
July 27, 2020
Spoke with Tim told him what problem was resolved no issue never had customer service like it replacement was with in two days. What great service 10/10 what a great product 10/10
Neil McKenzie
July 22, 2020
Purchased 3 Matress toppers from Tim. Professional service. Arrived on time. Excellent price. Best night sleep I ever had. My sister purchase one too, as she has night sweats, day 6 and sleeps through the night, cool and comfortable. Thank you for a great product and superior service.
Tony Di Matteo
May 6, 2020
I have a king size topper, which gives me the most wonderful night's sleep. My mother slept on my bed, and said she felt so rested, so I have just ordered one for her. I have had mine for several years, it washes and dries easily, and is very easy to put on and remove. I love the fact that air circulates, to keep it fresh. An excellent product.
Lorraine Hawkins
February 20, 2020
The Zonesleep mattress topper has really helped me to sleep better and doesn't make me feel hot which did happen with the memory foam topper I tried out. Tim and Harrison were exceptionally helpful. I highly recommend this company.
Heather
November 18, 2019
Having suffered several broken vertebrae I was desperate to find relief at night. The Zonesleep topper and matching pillow have given me for the first time in many years the support which was so badly needed. Thank you Tim for your excellent service.
Mrs G - Taunton
November 3, 2019
This product is amazing. We are both old age pensioners and have not slept so well in year. Well worth buying.. It will change your life! Five star rating
Rosemary & Mike Griffiths
October 24, 2019
Ordered Topper on Friday, received it on Saturday morning before 12:00 as promised by Tim. Service excellent can not be beaten. My wife is highly delighted with the Topper. Since using it (I know it has only been a few days) she has slept better & wakes up refreshed in the morning & not complaining of aches & pains. Would definitely recommend this product.
Bill Wheatley
August 8, 2019
Brilliant product. Arrive next day. Fits perfectly and vastly improves the quality of sleep on our RIB bed. Worth every penny. Well done Tim!
Dave Winch
July 19, 2019
I have to say that the Zonesleep mattress topper we got for our vwT6 camper van has exceeded expectations. It's not bulky but offers real comfort. It has transformed the upper sleeping platform into a real bed. Customer service was excellent - how often do you get a supplier telephoning you unprompted to sort out details? I would heartily recommend both the company and the product.
Simon Holmesmith
July 17, 2019
I’ve struggled with lower back pain for years and nothing seemed to ease it when lying down to sleep. I purchased a Zonesleep topper and thought if it helps with the pain I don’t mind paying extra for the comfort it will give me. I was delighted with how it reduced the discomfort from my back pain significantly. Great night’s sleep and many more to come with my wonderful purchase, thank you!
Rina Patel
July 16, 2019
We have used different Zonesleep products for some years now in various campervans & motorhomes. They greatly enhance the standard bedding that come with the vehicle to provide a firmer bed thus providing a more restful night’s sleep leaving you more refreshed for the day ahead. In addition I can certainly recommend the use of a Zonesleep cushion as a back support whilst driving. Our latest purchase was some bespoke mattresses toppers - the Customer service offered by the Zonesleeper team is second to none.
Ian Mallinson
June 27, 2019
Purchased topper, travel topper and pillow to help recovery from back injury, very effective, Zonesleep does all it claims to do ; really improved sleep quality immensely following recovery. Now reordering for another bed. Only advice is pillow is very soft and perhaps could be offered in two densities in future.
Maureen
June 11, 2019
100% pleased with both the Zonesleep Mattress Toppers and pillows. Can’t believe what a difference it has made to comfort and ‘coolness’. Slept for 5 hours without waking up last night and can’t remember when that happened last time! My husband equally happy with the extra comfort! Tim was very helpful and professional when I made the enquiry call after having seen an advert. Thank you!
Barbro Perkin
June 11, 2019
This mattress is great for relieving pressure points, dead shoulders and achy hips. Would highly recommend it to anyone. Tim was extremely helpful and very knowledgable.
Heather McMurray
May 29, 2019
Mattress arrived and William DPD driver took it upstairs for me. Put it on the bed on Saturday and from then on something has happened. From waking up several times a night and even going down to make a cuppa I am managing to sleep almost through with just one toilet visit giving me at least six hours unbroken sleep. So thank you Zonesleep. This is contributing to my recovery from ill health.
Madeline King
May 1, 2019
Slept on this mattress topper for 4 years or so and have been very impressed with it, particularly in respect of reducing night sweats. Very comfortable on a memory foam mattress which are inclined to be warm. We have just had a problem with ours and as it was still under warranty it has been replaced very speedily. Very good service indeed. Looking forward to going back to a much better night's sleep. Thank you Zonesleep.
John Keal
March 21, 2019
I have slept on a zonesleep topper for many,many years to relieve my backache. When my elderly husband developed hip pain I suggested he tried a zonesleep topper which has helped to alleviate his pain and enabled him to sleep. whilst this topper is not cheap I would recommend it.
Sally Cavalier
February 18, 2019
Bought one last week because my arthritic right knee and hip were keeping me awake all night. The Ultra has given me my first decent night's sleep in months.
David Edwards
February 18, 2019
We bought 2 single zonesleep mattresses for our new motorhome as we had found the existing ones a bit too hard. We have now returned from a seven week holiday and found our sleep returned to normal comfort thanks to the toppers. I also washed them in the bath and dried them by rolling and standing them propped up against the bath side. They drain quickly and can then dry off layed over two chairs.
Rona & Tim Barnard
February 18, 2019
I just want to thank you, on the help full telephone conversation and prompt pick up; fantastic pillow.
Keith Stuart
February 18, 2019
We were staying at my parents and sleeping on very basic mattresses Which were very uncomfortable. Having read the reviews we contacted Zonesleep for single bed toppers. Tim was really helpful and accommodating and we bought 2. They proved to be a revelation. Couldn't feel the springs through them and slept well throughout our stay. As a consequence we bought 2 more because we have similar guest beds at home and they are a cost effective option.
Ben Snowdon
February 18, 2019
Following Internet research I contacted Zonesleep about a mattress topper for our VW Campervan. Their professionalism was outstanding and all my questions answered, in short they could not have been more helpful. I purchased a lower Ultra Mattress which duly arrived on time. On inspection the product looks and feels fantastic and fits perfectly. We have still to road test it but I would be very surprised if our sleeping pattern is not significantly improved.This mattress is not cheap but the quality is obvious . I will leave another review after our next trip.
David Mitchell
July 1, 2018
Fantastic product. I now sleep much better, nice and cool and comfortable. Many thanks.
Nora Weighell
April 16, 2018
I purchased my Zonesleep mattress awhile ago and right from the word go I have had good sleeping nights. I purchased a memory foam mattress and had some quite sweaty nights but they went when I purchased my Zonesleep mattress cover. I would recommend Zoonesleep mattress Topper to anybody.. Well worth the buy.
Roy Savery
March 20, 2018
I've just ordered our third mattress topper, started with one in our camper to soften the rather hard foam mattress and keep the bed aired and were so impressed that we now use two in our house in the South of France. The Zonesleep topper allows us to use firmer mattresses and keeps the beds aired on a hot night making them much more comfortable. Much more comfortable in the winter too. Excellent product.
Chris
December 6, 2017
Really fantastic product and has made all the different to my nights sleep. I suffer with lower back pain and the topper has provided extra comfort and support. Superb customer support also. Very pleased and will be recommending to my friends and family - thanks!
Tilly Kidman
November 6, 2017
Reference our telephone conversation regarding the toppers please accept our thanks for your help and quick response in sorting out a replacement. You are one of the best companies that we have dealt with for customer service. Thanks again. Mr and Mrs Jenkins.
Mr Jenkins
November 6, 2017
The customer service I received was excellent. The product arrived the day after I ordered it. Tim went out of his way to ensure that the product met my needs and identified a good solution to my query.
Jenny Griffiths
June 9, 2017
This topper has made all the difference to my nights sleep - I had a hip replacement 4 weeks ago and this has allowed me finally to get a good nights sleep, which has made all the difference to my recovery. As you are only able to lie on your back, you get very warm and uncomfortable. The Zonesleep topper made me feel more comfortable and the heat build up was greatly reduced. A fantastic product, I would recommend it to anyone - thank you Zonesleep!
Rachel Griffiths
March 8, 2017
I have recently bought Zonesleep Toppers for a VW California Campervan for the upper and lower beds. Previously I used memory foam but never consistently achieved a restful night - often getting too hot. Having read many reviews and after comparing the alternatives I decided to invest in Zonesleep Toppers. The first night was a revelation - I realised what I had been missing! They are extremely comfortable, seem to regulate temperature effectively and fit the van perfectly - brilliant!
Pete Randles
February 2, 2017
I have fibromyalga and copd and have real bad problems sleeping as in a lot of pain in hips legs back shoulders. Up in the night in pain. Tried a full body pillow no help. Stumbled across Zonesleep and thought I would give the mattress a try. Its been 6 nights now and can not believe the difference this has made. It supports my back and hips and have now started to sleep through the night. So pleased with the topper I am now going to buy the pillow.
Gloria Mary Sewell
January 24, 2017
We have had the zonesleep topper a week and it has been very comfortable and as a bonus we are not waking up with stiff backs. It is light and a perfect fit on our bed and will recommend to our daughter who has fibromyalgia. Also it was delivered within 24 hours of placing the order.
Paulisa
January 16, 2017
I don't usually review products, but felt that I must for this product and this company. Customer service is second to none, ordered one day delivered the next, and with a ten day trial you cannot loose. I have spent a lot of time and money over the years trying to get a product like this, and only found it by accident, why don't you advertise in more places Zonesleeper then I could have found you sooner?. Brilliant product, and such lovely people to deal with.
Gbagjpm
December 21, 2016
I purchased the Mattress Topper because I suffer from a bad back, which was very painful in the morning when getting out of bed. Not any more! I can now get up in the morning without any groaning. My husband suffers from arthritis and various aches and pains and he also has noticed a considerable difference with the Topper in place. I do not understand how it works but it just does and I have recommended it to many of my friends with similar aches and pains. I have now ordered the pillows and am hoping for a similar result with my pain in the neck (not my husband!).
Gilly Tilbury
November 16, 2016

We're here to answer your questions

Do you have questions about how Zonesleep can give you a better night’s sleep? Simply complete the form below and one of our team will get in touch as soon as possible.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience